• Lorem ipsum

Collection

€57,95€49,95
Gloire Du Duras (Chardonnay - Wilderen, Limburg)
Haksberg Carduela (Dornfelder - Tielt-Winge, Vlaams-Brabant)
Contrepoint (Solaris & Souvignier Gris - Liège) *Orange Wine* Read more
Belgian Booze Box
Belgian Booze Box
Gloire Du Duras (Chardonnay - Wilderen, Limburg)
Haksberg Carduela (Dornfelder - Tielt-Winge, Vlaams-Brabant)
Contrepoint (Solaris & Souvignier Gris - Liège) *Orange Wine*
€57,95€49,95
€24,95
Our January Book Box contains:

Failosophy by Elizabeth Day
Home Body by Rupi Kaur Read more
January Book Box
Our January Book Box contains:

Failosophy by Elizabeth Day
Home Body by Rupi Kaur
€24,95
€48,95€42,95
1 Copy of Dear Reader (Hardback)
1 Copy of Ex Libris (Hardback)
1 Copy of Seven Kinds of People You Find in Bookshops (Hardback) Read more
Book Lover's Box
Book Lover's Box
1 Copy of Dear Reader (Hardback)
1 Copy of Ex Libris (Hardback)
1 Copy of Seven Kinds of People You Find in Bookshops (Hardback)
€48,95€42,95
€29,95
VOLLEDIG UITVERKOCHT - SOLD OUT
Hardback
Regula Ysewijn

Take a seat at the Christmas table of Downton Abbey, the historic British estate at the heart of the popular PBS series. Downton fans will appreciate this enticing collection of classic British Read more
Regula Ysewijn
The Official Downton Abbey Christmas Cookbook (VOLLEDIG UITVERKOCHT)
VOLLEDIG UITVERKOCHT - SOLD OUT
Hardback
Regula Ysewijn

Take a seat at the Christmas table of Downton Abbey, the historic British estate at the heart of the popular PBS series. Downton fans will appreciate this enticing collection of classic British
€29,95
€18,95
Paperback

Matt Haig
Between life and death there is a library. When Nora Seed finds herself in the Midnight Library, she has a chance to make things right. Up until now, her life has been full of misery and regret.

She feels she has let everyone do Read more
The Midnight Library
Paperback

Matt Haig
Between life and death there is a library. When Nora Seed finds herself in the Midnight Library, she has a chance to make things right. Up until now, her life has been full of misery and regret.

She feels she has let everyone do
€18,95
Jeroen Olyslaegers
€26,99
Hardback
Jeroen Olyslaegers

Beer verloor drie vrouwen in het kraambed. Zijn derde echtgenote
baarde een kind alvorens te sterven, de andere twee stierven met een
kind in hun buik. Na al dat verlies acht hij zijn verlangen naar liefde
door God vervl Read more
Jeroen Olyslaegers
Gesigneerd: Wildevrouw
Hardback
Jeroen Olyslaegers

Beer verloor drie vrouwen in het kraambed. Zijn derde echtgenote
baarde een kind alvorens te sterven, de andere twee stierven met een
kind in hun buik. Na al dat verlies acht hij zijn verlangen naar liefde
door God vervl
€26,99
€31,99
Hardback

Culinair fotografe Regula Ysewijn neemt je in Pride and Pudding mee op reis door de fascinerende culinaire geschiedenis van Groot-Brittannië en vertelt waarom de Britse keuken ten onrechte een slechte naam kreeg.
Via authentieke en historisch Read more
Gesigneerd: Pride & Pudding (NL)
Hardback

Culinair fotografe Regula Ysewijn neemt je in Pride and Pudding mee op reis door de fascinerende culinaire geschiedenis van Groot-Brittannië en vertelt waarom de Britse keuken ten onrechte een slechte naam kreeg.
Via authentieke en historisch
€31,99
Regula Ysewijn
€31,99
Hardback
Regula Ysewijn
In Brits bakboek, een ode aan de uitgebreide en florerende Britse bakcultuur, geeft Regula Ysewijn haar 100 favoriete Britse recepten voor zoet en hartig gebak. Van de fuitbreads en hartige imposante pies waar de Britten beroemd Read more
Regula Ysewijn
Brits Bakboek
Hardback
Regula Ysewijn
In Brits bakboek, een ode aan de uitgebreide en florerende Britse bakcultuur, geeft Regula Ysewijn haar 100 favoriete Britse recepten voor zoet en hartig gebak. Van de fuitbreads en hartige imposante pies waar de Britten beroemd
€31,99
€24,90
Paperback
Tinneke Beeckman

Waarom zou je Machiavelli (1469-1527) lezen – de term ‘machiavellisme’ staat toch voor manipulatie, bedrog en machtshonger? Dat dacht Tinneke Beeckman ook. Maar dankzij Spinoza ontdekte ze een andere Machiavelli: een geniale Read more
Machiavelli's lef
Paperback
Tinneke Beeckman

Waarom zou je Machiavelli (1469-1527) lezen – de term ‘machiavellisme’ staat toch voor manipulatie, bedrog en machtshonger? Dat dacht Tinneke Beeckman ook. Maar dankzij Spinoza ontdekte ze een andere Machiavelli: een geniale
€24,90
€17,50
Paperback
Julie Vranckx - Niet Nu Laura

‘WAAROM BEN JIJ NOG SINGLE?’

Als je nog single bent, klinkt deze vraag je ongetwijfeld bekend in de oren. (Elk. Familiefeest. Opnieuw.) Wanneer je dan een eerlijk antwoord formuleert, krijg je steevast de rep Read more
Gesigneerd: Overleven als single
Paperback
Julie Vranckx - Niet Nu Laura

‘WAAROM BEN JIJ NOG SINGLE?’

Als je nog single bent, klinkt deze vraag je ongetwijfeld bekend in de oren. (Elk. Familiefeest. Opnieuw.) Wanneer je dan een eerlijk antwoord formuleert, krijg je steevast de rep
€17,50
Toshikazu Kawaguchi
€11,95
Paperback

A beautiful, moving story about a small Japanese cafe that offers its visitors the chance to travel back in time, to find an answer to the question: what would you change if you could go back? For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared Read more
Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Paperback

A beautiful, moving story about a small Japanese cafe that offers its visitors the chance to travel back in time, to find an answer to the question: what would you change if you could go back? For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared
€11,95
€25,00
NOTE: Gift cards not currently working for our web shop, only in our actual store.
For use on books or wine or anything else we sell.
Validity 1 Year Read more
Gift Card €25
NOTE: Gift cards not currently working for our web shop, only in our actual store.
For use on books or wine or anything else we sell.
Validity 1 Year
€25,00
€69,95€59,95
The Wine Game (A Memory Game Involving Wines)
Hannes Sabathi Gamlitz Sauvignon Blanc 2019 (Südsteiermark DAC, Austria)
Montanet-Thoden Garance Pinot Noir 2018 (Bourgogne ABC, France) Read more
Wine Lover's Box
Wine Lover's Box
The Wine Game (A Memory Game Involving Wines)
Hannes Sabathi Gamlitz Sauvignon Blanc 2019 (Südsteiermark DAC, Austria)
Montanet-Thoden Garance Pinot Noir 2018 (Bourgogne ABC, France)
€69,95€59,95
€25,99
Paperback
Lize Spit

‘Wij waren de twee scheefgezakte pilaren die, zodra je ze tegen elkaar aan deed leunen, steviger zouden staan dan één ongeschonden, op zichzelf staande pilaar ooit kon. Het zou goed komen met ons, zolang we samen bleven.’

De Bru Read more
Lize Spit
Ik ben er niet
Paperback
Lize Spit

‘Wij waren de twee scheefgezakte pilaren die, zodra je ze tegen elkaar aan deed leunen, steviger zouden staan dan één ongeschonden, op zichzelf staande pilaar ooit kon. Het zou goed komen met ons, zolang we samen bleven.’

De Bru
€25,99
€68,95€59,95
1 Copy of History of the World in 100 Animals (Hardback)
1 Copy of The Book of the Cat (Softback)
1 Copy of Reynard The Fox (Hardback) Read more
Furry Box
Furry Box
1 Copy of History of the World in 100 Animals (Hardback)
1 Copy of The Book of the Cat (Softback)
1 Copy of Reynard The Fox (Hardback)
€68,95€59,95
€21,95
Paperback

Ever wonder what your therapist is thinking? Now you can find out, as therapist and New York Times bestselling author Lori Gottlieb takes us behind the scenes of her practice - where her patients are looking for answers (and so is she). When Read more
Maybe You Should Talk to Someone
Paperback

Ever wonder what your therapist is thinking? Now you can find out, as therapist and New York Times bestselling author Lori Gottlieb takes us behind the scenes of her practice - where her patients are looking for answers (and so is she). When
€21,95
€31,99
Gesigneerd Exemplaar

In Brits bakboek, een ode aan de uitgebreide en florerende Britse bakcultuur, geeft Regula Ysewijn haar 100 favoriete Britse recepten voor zoet en hartig gebak. Van de fuitbreads en hartige imposante pies waar de Britten beroemd o Read more
Regula Ysewijn
Gesigneerd: Brits Bakboek
Gesigneerd Exemplaar

In Brits bakboek, een ode aan de uitgebreide en florerende Britse bakcultuur, geeft Regula Ysewijn haar 100 favoriete Britse recepten voor zoet en hartig gebak. Van de fuitbreads en hartige imposante pies waar de Britten beroemd o
€31,99
€17,50
Laura Janssens - Niet Nu Laura
Paperback
Opgelet: de gesigneerde exemplaren zijn uitverkocht!

2020: een zeer apart jaar, door de ogen van Niet nu Laura.

'Het jaar van de hamster' bevat hilarische cartoons over Philippe en Giovanni, twee hamsters d Read more
Het jaar van de hamster
Laura Janssens - Niet Nu Laura
Paperback
Opgelet: de gesigneerde exemplaren zijn uitverkocht!

2020: een zeer apart jaar, door de ogen van Niet nu Laura.

'Het jaar van de hamster' bevat hilarische cartoons over Philippe en Giovanni, twee hamsters d
€17,50
€29,95
Hardback

Oats in the North, Wheat from the South is Regula Ysewijn's evocative, meticulously researched and beautifully photographed love letter to the history, heritage and ingenuity of British baking culture. Regula shows us how the diverse climate o Read more
Regula Ysewijn
Oats in the North, Wheat from the South
Hardback

Oats in the North, Wheat from the South is Regula Ysewijn's evocative, meticulously researched and beautifully photographed love letter to the history, heritage and ingenuity of British baking culture. Regula shows us how the diverse climate o
€29,95
€52,95€44,95
1 Copy of Wild Interiors (Hardback)
1 Copy of Darwin's Most Wonderful Plants (Softback)
1 Copy of Plantfulness Read more
Plant Box
Plant Box
1 Copy of Wild Interiors (Hardback)
1 Copy of Darwin's Most Wonderful Plants (Softback)
1 Copy of Plantfulness
€52,95€44,95
€48,95€43,95
1 Copy of Ghosts: A Novel (Softback)
1 Copy of Overleven als single (Softback)
1 Copy of The Lonely City (Softback) Read more
Singles Box
Singles Box
1 Copy of Ghosts: A Novel (Softback)
1 Copy of Overleven als single (Softback)
1 Copy of The Lonely City (Softback)
€48,95€43,95
€20,95
Jill Lepore
Paperback

Longlisted for the 2020 Financial Times / McKinsey Business Book of the Year

'The story of the original data science hucksters of the 1960s is hilarious, scathing and sobering - what you might get if you crossed Mad Men with T Read more
If Then: How One Data Company Invented the Future
Jill Lepore
Paperback

Longlisted for the 2020 Financial Times / McKinsey Business Book of the Year

'The story of the original data science hucksters of the 1960s is hilarious, scathing and sobering - what you might get if you crossed Mad Men with T
€20,95
€20,95
Hardback

A book of hope for uncertain times.

Enter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons.

The conversations of the boy, the mole, the fox and the horse have been shared thousands Read more
The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse
Hardback

A book of hope for uncertain times.

Enter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons.

The conversations of the boy, the mole, the fox and the horse have been shared thousands
€20,95
Philip Pullman
€24,95
Hardback

Northern Lights introduces Lyra, an orphan, who lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. Lyra's search for a kidnapped friend uncovers a sinister plot involving stolen children and turns into a quest to u Read more
Philip Pullman
His Dark Materials
Hardback

Northern Lights introduces Lyra, an orphan, who lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. Lyra's search for a kidnapped friend uncovers a sinister plot involving stolen children and turns into a quest to u
€24,95